Hospitality Universities & Colleges

CHLA Member Universities & Colleges Around the State...

Colorado Mesa University
1100 North Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Main Contact:  Britt Mathwhich
Phone: (970) 248-1819
bmathwic@coloradomesa.edu
www.coloradomesa.edu
 

Colorado Mountain College
1275 Crawford Avenue
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Main Contact:  Terry Hunter
Phone: (970) 870-4436
thunter@coloradomtn.edu
www.coloradomtn.edu

Colorado State University
214 East Gifford
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Main Contact:  Soo Kang
Phone: (970) 491-0293
soo.kang@colostate.edu
www.colostate.edu

Johnson & Wales University
7150 Montview Blvd.
Denver, CO 80220
Main Contact:  Kimberly Tranter
Phone: (303) 256-9300
kimberly.tranter@jwu.edu
www.jwu.edu/denver

Metropolitan State University of Denver
P.O. Box 173362; Campus Box 60
Denver, CO 80217
Main Contact:  Dr. Chad Gruhl
Phone: (303) 556-2400
cgruhl@msud.edu
www.msud.edu

University of Denver - Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management
2044 East Evans Avenue
Denver, CO 80208
Main Contact:  Dr. David Corsun
Phone: (303) 871-4268
david.corsun@du.edu
www.du.edu

Western State Colorado University
213 Borick Business Building
Gunnison, CO 81231
Main Contact:  Michael Vieregge
Phone: (970) 943-2566
mvieregge@western.edu
www.western.edu